Стипендии и гранты

Астанинский хаб государственной службы выделяет стипендии и гранты (покрытие расходов на укрепление потенциала или обучения) по приоритетным вопросам с целью расширения базы знаний в соответствии со спросом стран-участниц.

2020 год

  • Выделено 11 стипендий для госслужащих из Афганистана, Мальдив и Таджикистана для обучения в Академии государственного управления  при Президенте Республики Казахстан.

2019 год

  • Выделено 2 (две) стипендии для дипломатов из Украины и Турции для обучения в Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан.
  • Выделен 1 грант дипломату Министерства иностранных дел Бразилии для обучения на курсах повышения квалификации «Принятие решений на основе объективных данных» (7-9 октября) в Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан.

2018 год

  • Выделено 2 (две) стипендии для дипломатов из Монголии для обучения в Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан.
  • Выделены 10 грантов на поездку ученым из Австралии, Боснии и Герцеговины, Казахстана (Сингапур), Кыргызстана, Филиппин, Польши, России, Таджикистана, Украины, США для участия на конференции «Современные проблемы государственного управления в постсоветской Евразии», состоявшийся 5-6 октября 2018 года в г.Астана, Республика Казахстан.
  • Выделен грант по программе академического обмена для профессора Браз Баракуй  Нето с Института Рио Бранка (Бразилия) с целью чтения курса «Геополитические тренды в Латинской Америке» на период 24-28 сентября.
  • Выделены 2 гранта 2-м государственным служащим Министерства информирования общественности и управления Республика Северная Македония для обучения на курсах повышения квалификации «Big data analysis in public administration» (24-28 июня) и «Civil servant critical thinking» (17-19 сентября) в Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан.

2016 год 

  • Выделено 2 (две) стипендии для дипломатов из Монголии и 2 (две) стипендии для дипломатов из Казахстана для обучения в Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан.

2015 год

  • Выделено 2 (две) стипендии для дипломатов из Таджикистана для обучения в Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан.

Основные направления деятельности

Scholarships/Grants

The Astana Civil Service Hub provides scholarships and grants (covering the cost of capacity building or training) on ​​priority issues in order to expand the knowledge base in accordance with the demand of the participating countries.

2019

  • 2 scholarships were issued for diplomats from Ukraine and Turkey to study at the Academy of Public Administration under the President of Kazakhstan.
  • 1 grant was issued to the diplomat of the Brazilian Foreign Ministry for participation on executive education program “Evidence–Based Decision Making” (7-9 October) at the Academy of Public Administration under the President of Kazakhstan.

2018

  • 2 scholarships were awarded  for diplomats from Mongolia to study at the Academy of Public Administration under the President of Kazakhstan.
  • 10 travel grants were granted for scholars to participate in the conference “Contemporary issues of public administration in post-Soviet Eurasia” which was held on 5-6 October 2018 in Astana. Scholars were from Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kazakhstan (Singapore), Kyrgyzstan, the Philippines, Poland, Russia, Tajikistan, Ukraine, and the United States.
  • A travel grant was provided  for the professor Braz da Costa Baracuhy Neto from the Rio Branca Institute (Brazil) for delivering lectures on “Geopolitical trends in Latin America” which were held on September 24-28.
  • 2 grants were given for  2 civil servants for participation at the conference “Anti-Corruption Tailor-Made Training” of the International Anti-Corruption Academy which was held on September 24-26.
  • 2 grants were allocated for 2 civil servants of the Ministry of Public Information and Management of the Republic of Northern Macedonia for participation on executive education programs such as: “Big data analysis in public administration” (June 24-28) and “Civil servant critical thinking” (September 17-19) at the Academy of Public Administration under the President of Kazakhstan.

2017

  • 2 scholarships were awarded for diplomats from Mongolia to study at the Academy of Public Administration under the President of Kazakhstan.

2016

  • 4 scholarships were granted for diplomats from Mongolia and Kazakhstan to study at the Academy of Public Administration under the President of Kazakhstan.

2015

  • 2 scholarships were given for diplomats from Tajikistan to study at the Academy of Public Administration under the President of Kazakhstan.

Main areas of activities